Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amsdiva

37 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kik me: amsdiva
*dont send me nude pics of yourself. Believe it or not, women aren't turned on by that.

I am sarcastic, honest, and warm. Looking to find someone to talk to and see where it goes. I'm not into games so please be straight in what interested in.

*I understand most guys on here are looking for sex, I am still looking to date someone first. Call me old school. Names are always good to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a District Sales Manager in the wireless industry. I am good at my job. I still call it a job and not a career as it's not what I should be doing with my life. I recently started a theatre company with friends and we are just starting our fourth season!
I’m really good at
On a personal level, I am really good at being a friend, a shoulder to cry on, giving advice, making people laugh, talking about my feelings, and being a support system for others.

I am also good at theatre directing, stage managing, texting while driving, staying up late, watching tv, and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my humor at first meeting me. Then quickly they learn my love of friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Christian Grey!

My favorite books involve those of Celeb Biographies...lately read the bios of Kathy Griffin, Chelsea Handler, Rosie O'Donnell, Kristen Chenoweth, and Tori Spelling (I love celebrity trials and tribulations.)

Currently my favorite musical artist is MIKA.

I don't have a favorite movie, but love Rom Coms.

Food...well, there is plenty!
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order.... My family, my friends, my phone, my job, my theatre company, and my humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As of late, I spend a lot of time thinking about myself, to be honest. I've been the great friend, the support system, etc. I now need to be a great friend and support system to myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with great friends having an end of the week drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure I should put all my cards on the table just yet.
My kik name is amsdiva
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't judge a book by it's cover. And you're also not a douchebag. Treat me like a lady please and not like some piece of meat you find at a bar.