Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amt1983

30 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I have no idea what to write here. Lets face it.. my summary has brought me here; on OkCupid... single.
My summary I will share over drinks what I will confess, is what I want. I want a woman who has a career, who is confident, and likes to travel. I have spent too much time in my life not being honest about what I want in a person.. If you are " trying to get yourself together," congrats on your self improvement but hit me up when you actually do.
I moved in the Philly area to take a position that I enjoy very much but I have not met anyone yet and hoping to change that. I am nervous about this new chapter in my life but excited to see what is waiting for me.
I love to travel and to cook. I am sure it would be nice to do it with someone and hey... maybe you can show me a thing or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing? Maintaining in this crazy city. I am working at a nursing school and enjoy being an advocate of change in peoples lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, I love to listen. I also love to cook.. I am sure there is more to life than what I described... but its a start
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me when you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading Gasset's work as well as Dostoyevsky. As far as music I love it all. Of course I love hip hop, old school hip hop. I also enjoy 1980's r &b , I love Daft Punk, Zero 7, DJ Nujabes, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Jamiroquai, Otis Reading, Michael Jackson, Prince, and Lenny Kravitz. I love Italian food, as well as Portuguese, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My twin brother
A cocktail
Seafood
My CD's
My wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I bet you would like to know
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and drinking prosecco.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is why it is private.... right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in being apart of a loving, and honest relationship.

If you find me both interesting and/or attractive.

If you love to travel.

If you have confidence in yourself.

If you are still reading my profile.