Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amtrax824

24 M Wheeling, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do not be fooled, beneath this sexy exterior lies the mind of a complete dork. I am ambitious. I have high hopes and even higher expectations. I am a musician, a filmmaker, and a lover of the arts. I am a writer, a philosopher, and sometimes, just all of way too immature for my age. I remember an immense amount of things, but obscure things that have no special priority specifically. I also know an embarrassing amount of pop culture references, and reference them frequently; I blame netflix. I have a thirst for knowledge. I love learning how to do new things in better ways. I believe in good grammar and punctuation because I believe in clear and effective communication. I feel like so many volatile situation end poorly because many people do not communicate effectively. I am very witty though my humor will cross the cheesiness line even for me at times. Also I am very interested in trying a throuple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career in digital film and media. I also buy and sell equities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's on a need to know basis :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm reasonably eccentric
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly enjoy hip hop and rap, but have absolutely no problem throwing on a few dance music tracks now and again. I occasionally dabble in reggae and alternative, but not as much as I used to. Every so often though, a little alto sax goes a long way. I love How I Met Your Mother and Psych, but also like South Park. Live theater holds a high interest of mine as I enjoy the whole experience of the event.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual necessities. I'm confident that I could be thrown into the jungle and end up with a tree house palace and a tiger coat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, why I'm thinking about everything, what neurons are triggered during the thought process, etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't particularly like online dating, but it seems that so many people are plugged in to their "smart device" and are thusly unapproachable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like witty banter.