Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amy1sweet

53 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!!! I find it hard to write about myself but here goes, happy go lucky, adventurous, take risks, rather be out doing activities than 'exercising' but machines are needed sometimes. I don't hang around the water cooler at work. I love to dance the East coast swing, lindy hop, and etc...

But its not all dancing for me, I enjoy variety, Im looking for a good deal on a bike, swim laps (slow lane), garden and looking for new things to try. I like learning, years ago I learned to change a tire on a car then a couple years ago while cross country skiing, it was a cold late afternoon and I came back to my car and saw a flat. I changed it before AAA got there so I was proud of that. (2012)

Hello my fellow Cupids!

Updates....I will do an easy triathlon in August, 2014.....I did that to scare the **** outta me so that I get in shape! I cant really run, have a bad foot but I do well dancing and all anyway. Thats probably why I really like swimming and biking (cycling without a motor) I have begun to cycle to work and I enjoy that. I still like dancing, mostly lindy hop and east coast swing but I realize that its good to know the other dances too when they come up while out at dances. I eat organic, its a general approach to avoiding chemicals and gmo food. It tastes better too. If you ever want to check out swing dancing, like take a class http://www.uptownswing.net/ its surprisingly inexpensive!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best I can and having fun while doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, cooking by recipes because it helps not cook the same dishes over and over, enjoying company, finding joy in the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Thousand Suns by Hosseni, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, The Machine Stops by Forrster to mention a few favorite books, stories.
'How I met your mother' is easy and laughable. I don't watch a lot of tv except the news and other sporadic shows/programs.
I like classic movies, recently watched 'A Roman Holiday' with Gregory Peck and Audrey Hepburn, I enjoyed that. I used to watch a lot of Cary Grant but not so much now. For contemporary movies, I watched the 5th Element and the Rise of the Apes, both enjoyable.
I like different kinds of food. Im not into sweets though but occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
swing dance :) and swimming and biking
love and laughter
good advice
variety and the freedom to choose
sunshine
Pandora radio- John Pizzarelli and other jazz, swing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next right thing to do, it gets all cluttered up sometimes. What's the best approach with people and situations. What's for supper and where's the fun today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there isn't a typical Friday night for me sometimes working on call, dancing, relaxing and watching a movie or spending time with my grown sons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read and you either social dance or are willing to give it a try.