Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Edmond, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all my names Amy. I'm a Christian, and try to always live with God first in my life. I have lots of interests bicycling, photography, playing soccer, spending time outside (when its not to hot), love to read, learning something different all the time, and lots more you'll find out if you get to know me. :) I love a good laugh and I'm told I'm pretty funny myself. I have a little boy that is 9, he is the greatest little guy you'll ever meet. I'd love to travel at some point especially Europe. If you want to know more about me just ask I have a very outgoing and open personality. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and enjoying all of God's blessings. I just went back to school and doing well! Raising my son and loving it. I spend time with my family and friends a lot and love having them in my life. I lead a bible study group. Building my relationship with God and trying to strive to do what he has planned for my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes/my silly personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My family (especially my son)
3. My Amazing Friends
4. Church
5. books
6. computer and internet
(Thought I'd leave out the essentials since everyone needs food, water, and oxygen)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and how to share his love, my fantastic son, family, friends, and how to live life as a blessing to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family and/or friends. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and want to get to know a nice funny God driven woman.

If you are living life with God as your number 1 and your looking for your number 2. :)