Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Denver to Chicago almost two years ago and haven't looked back since. I have a job I love and am very dedicated to, so I tend to be pretty busy. I'm terrible at text conversations, an art lover, aspiring gourmet, DIY-er, and generally straightforward to the point of being blunt. My best quality is compassion, my worst is that I'm uncompromisingly protective of my personal space. ENFJ personality according to Jung.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the right hand (wo)man for a civil rights attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grammar, trivia, swimming, petting strangers' dogs, sticking my foot in my mouth, painting, museum-going, relaxing at the beach, drinking wine, cooking (except desserts), packing light, I also have an uncanny tendency to run into people I know or recognize from past places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take the Fifth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo, Les Miserables, Monuments Men and other historical non-fiction, James Bond anything, Indiana Jones, Daily Show (religiously), The Killing, the Good Wife, Downton Abbey, tiramisu, Thai food, Mexican food, bourbon, fancy cheese, good gin, root beer floats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. big sunglasses
2. double chocolate magnum ice cream bars
3. news in any form
4. farmer's market
5. real cream for my coffee
6. public transit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, but I tend to daydream about my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually good dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? I can't whistle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't feel the need to broadcast that you're a "nice guy" like it's a badge of honor, instead of a prerequisite for being a decent human.

If you live in the city--if the el doesn't go there, neither do I. Here, I'll make it more clear: CHICAGO ONLY!