Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amy__nyc

38 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
In me, you'll find...
...that I am kind, intelligent, witty, a bit of spontaneity, and a dosage of healthy banter. I've spent my adult life building a career and am great at what I do. I am now ready for a relationship that will lead to marriage and a family. I would like to find that someone to enjoy the simple things in life--dining, traveling, enjoying coffee and breakfast on a Saturday morning. I am mentally and physically healthy and am seeking someone who takes care of their mind and body.

I do not have a particular checklist, but in you, I will find...
...kindness, integrity, honesty, intelligence, (to list a few) and the desire to learn and grow with me. I want someone to grow old with. I've been told that when I find that someone, I'll know; I'm looking for that initial moment with you.
What I’m doing with my life
In the last couple of years, my focus on life has shifted from being work-oriented to self-oriented (if that's a word, but you know what I mean) because I want to find the love of my life and start a family.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile then my quiet and gentle manner. As people get to know me, I am not so quiet, especially if I like you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just started reading, THE MONK WHO SOLD HIS FERRARI: A FABLE ABOUT FULFILLING YOUR DREAMS AND REACHING YOUR DESTINY and so far, there are a number of quotable sections that I find myself saying, "Oh, I can live by that. I believe that." etc.

I love the 80s music, but that is not to say that song after song is that. I have a mix of songs on my phone...whatever catches my ear.

Sushi, sea food, italian, chinese, korean. In other words, I love food (with a few exceptions). Hold the extra spicy food please!
The six things I could never do without
-Laughter
-Love
-Hope
This is going to make me sound really nerdy...
-pen and notebook
-my phone loaded with pictures of my family, great books to read and unlimited number of lives to candy crush saga (I am addicted. URGH) and OKCupid app so I can find my soul mate
-BREAD!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time reflecting.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home relaxing after a long week of work or grabbing dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating