Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amyk_1980

35 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My days are driven by what I feel like would be something fun to do. I may stay in and make it a Star Wars or Lord of the Rings Marathon. Sometimes I realize that I haven’t been to the Art Museum in ages and go there. I find myself wanting to get out of the house most of the time, even if it is to just walk around the mall or go grocery shopping. My hobby and passion is photography. I try to get out and take pictures as much as I can. I love being creative.

My laugh is loud and proud. I laugh at farts and fart jokes, well, because farts are funny. I hear the word moist and I giggle. I have been told many times that I have a mind of 12 year old sometimes because of what I find funny and what dirty things I can read into it. I find humor in everything.

I do not care for intolerance and negativity. I understand that everyone as those moments when they can get down on themselves and be a little negative. We are only human. For the most part I’m a positive, happy, smiling, and kind person. I try to surround myself with people who are funny, outgoing, kind, and/or positive.

Like a diamond I have many facets and it will take time for you to see them all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and I have green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Big Bang Theory is my favorite show. Sherlock, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey. I like a lot of British Television.

Music: I love The Gaslight Anthem, Mumford and Sons, Gavin Degraw, and there are more but this is what is getting rotation on the playlists recently.

Movies: Star Wars, LOTR, the general nerd movies. Well movies in general I love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My camera
3. Movies
4. Local Restaurants
5. Chocolate
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography, what do I paint next, what can I do to get out of the apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, thinking or doing photography, watching a movie at home, or painting glasses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often find myself tucking my thumb into my palm and wrapping my other fingers around it. It's a habit left over from when I was a little girl Irish dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have fun together. Always friends first and see where it goes.