Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amyloo_baker

29 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there!
Me! Myself. Amy. Hmm. Generally always smiling and laughing, pulling silly faces and doing accents. Fidget! bit ditzy slow on the uptake (wide eyes, mouthing-whaaaat) Awful memory, and terribly indecisive.

Some hardcore facts:

Born in London, half english half jamaican, studied Biology in York, back to London, saved up to go traveling, away for 6 months, back to London, decided to go back to uni, this time in Kingston, doing Graphic design, living in Crystal Palace
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a freelance Graphic Designer in Moorgate, day dreaming about moving out of home. New years resolution, take up more hobbies, have been doing swing dancing since October and have just joined a choir, a drums class, and got a contact juggling ball for christmas (like David Bowie from "Labyrinth") weeee! we'll see how long this lasts....
I’m really good at
Dancing! artsy stuff, Laughing, playing 3 chords on a guitar, being persuasive, accents, cutting hair, fancy dress.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. obsv "ahhh let me touch it" *painfully rakes fingers through curls (knots)* and strangely when Im out people I dont know will tell me how much I look like {insert name of other brown skinned fluffy haired female here} Also that I look younger then I am, the last person I told my age to reacted with pure disgust and disbelief...thats not the usual response...I think he may have been a vampire...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stuff I like....

Series: New Girl, Spaced, Black Books, Burniston, Peep Show, Spongebob, Father Ted, Naruto, Black Mirror, The Returned

Movies: Love horror, The Matrix, The Butterfly Effect, Stardust, Evil Dead 2, Requiem for a Dream, Skeletons, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Ring.

Books: City of Truth by James K. Morrow, most things by Stephen King,

Music: ALL SORTS! Deerhoof, Bambouno, Neutral Milk Hotel, Incubus, Apex Twin, Modeselektor.

LOVE foooood. Not a fussy eater, anything with rice or noodles, Thai, Vietnemease.
The six things I could never do without
-SLEEP-8hours
-A watch
-Peace and Quiet
-Tea
-My phone
-Hair Brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What Im having for Dinner later
Whats my plans for the weekend
What do I want to do before my Birthday
What do I want to do before the end of the year
Traveld, Festivals
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the pub with friends
WOoooooow you didnt see that one coming a a a a
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you dont take your self to seriously, socialable, calm, talkative. you avoid words like"babeszz", your message doesn't read to much like a job interview "so tell me what has been the biggest challenge of your life so far" or "where in 5 years do you see your self in terms of your career" fun.times.roll.

ALSO, iv now seen a fair few profile and its AMAZING how many profiles start with "so Id say Im a pretty easy going/laid back guy" its mental like id say 80% of profiles its the very first line! I would loooove to know the most common things seen on ladys profiles, tell me tell me, maybe Iv even got one on mine??? hmmm