Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amylynnblue

26 Mount Gretna, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i don't want easy, i want crazy... let's be crazy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life took a sharp left turn... I was a college graduate( business and massage therapy) working full time as a server/ bartender and decided I was just downright annoyed at the mediocrity of everything I had going on. I dropped everything, bought a popup camper and moved to pa to work at a renaissance faire which became my new permanent occupation. I now travel the eastern half of the US working at them and enjoying the simplicity of living in a camper and getting to know my self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a bunch of things jusk ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: hollywood undead and dave matthews amongst many others. my music taste is kind of all over the place

movies:rock of ages, tank girl, princess bride, beauty and the beast, star trek, any old horror

books: house of leaves and ink exchange series

shows: walking dead, covert afairs, american horror story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, sleep, my puppy, towels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for a long weekend of work and mayhem
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i shower naked.... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :-)