Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amylynnwill

30 F Sun Valley, NV

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent with no children, and I am pretty laid back. I love the outdoors, although I'm definitely not in shape. Unless there is snow or rain coming down, I will be in flip flops. I love hanging out with friends on my days off, drinking wine, playing video games, movies, going out once in awhile. I also like staying in, cooking a good meal, catching up on my favorite shows, or teaching myself something new. UPDATE: I have met too many people on here who aren't clear with what they are looking for, so here is what I am looking for. I want to meet a guy that treats me with respect and likes me for who I am. Im not a skinny woman, and I am proud of my curves. If you can't love a big girl, IM not for you. I am looking for someone I can have fun getting to know, and if something more happens, that's cool. If not, that's cool too. I'm not interested in polygamous relationships. That includes men in open relationships. While I don't judge any type of relationship, I am uncomfortable getting to know a guy who is in some sort of romantic relationship with another person. Its just my.beliefs and to each.their own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to the Reno area in July 2013, I work full time at a national retailer, and I generally work 6 days a week. Wanting to meet someone to have fun with on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working. lol. I am also good at just about anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my laugh, my smile, and my body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by Dan Brown, as well as his movies.
Music is anything goes. I love absolutely all genres and there aren't many songs I don't like
Food is definitely Italian, followed by chinese and American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
music
makeup
work
phone
wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter in my life. How much I dislike but need my job. Zombie Apocalypse, End of the world. Things I have no control over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually. On a rare occasion that I have it off, I am hanging out with my sister and nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, there is nothing private about me. Ask a question and you will get an honest answer
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in genuine conversation