Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amzng

48 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a busy life, but never too busy to meet great people and develop relationships that could end up being the missing piece I didn't even realize was missing. Life is too wonderful and wacky (and short) to not share some of it. When I am not working (a job I enjoy), or spending time with my kid (the light of my life), I am practicing yoga or tending to my home or cooking, standing in that worn out spot on the wood floor where I love most to be while I chop, maybe preparing for the arrival of friends who'll bring tons of love, wine, and smiles.

I am light-hearted, energetic, and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in publishing for a while and I like it. I was working in the art world before that and will always be involved in the visceral joy of looking at art. I like who I am becoming (i truly believe a whole new world opens at 40...) and enjoy spending time alone as much as I do spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
I love a good chinwag (talk). "The perfect weekend" could include hiking, biking, cooking, relaxing, drinking, running, yoga. I love to get out there and do virtually anything - but I'm also a really good at doing close to nothing....
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, I'm told (even whilst sitting at my computer, though perhaps that is just good posture).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I need to read for my job - some is mind-blowing, some is mind-numbing, but in the end that is the beauty of the consumer's choice. I listen to all types of music, watch all sorts of film, and food - i love, love cooking it, eating it, going out to get it, having someone else cook it up for me. It's all good.
The six things I could never do without
OK, things: apples, yoga, dental floss, coffee, wine, a few good people (not necessarily in that order...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I honestly spend a lot of my time thinking about what I might be able to do to make my life (and that of my son) better. I try to act on those thoughts to make some of those things come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Many Fridays, I often head out of town these warmer months. If I'm in the city I practice a lot of yoga.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are a healthy and fit, relatively happy, financially independent, intelligent and good-looking grown-up man, with a life you enjoy already who's keen to enrich it.