Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anabaloo

30 Espoo, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m a little bit Crazy in a good way and have very twisted sense of humor. I´m open minded, relaxed and kind dude. Getting along with almost everybody. Music means ewerything to me. There is the key to understand mystery of life hidden somewhere between the tunes. Do you agree? :)

I have very strong intuition that i try to follow. I have always had feeling that some force is always pushing me in the right direction.
I like to spend time in nature in peace and quiet. I admire the beauty of really old trees and forests.

I´m somekind of a truth seeker and i like to ask questions like: What was before the big bang, if it ever even happend. and how it is possiple that there would be nothing? Where the universum ends?, what a hell is this all? :D, If the universum expands where does it expand?, what is the matter? Is it energy? Light?, Allrighty the list is infinite, but you propably got the point :D

Describing oneself is always a difficult task.
check out these links If you wanna take a trip to inside of my head. Pictures and sounds tells more about me than any words:
https://soundcloud.com/mandalian
https://soundcloud.com/inuitdream
https://soundcloud.com/earthbridge
http://hermanhez.harhakuva.org/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I´m studying to master the art of pianotuning in Helsinki konservatory. That is quite cool stuff but
composing and playing music is the most important thing for me. I´m almost obsessed with creativity. Painting, drawing, woodcrafting etc. I have allso chefs degree but i had that just for fun. I like preparing good food for other people though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing music, playing different instruments, drawing and painting, Cooking, creating new things, laughing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now it´s propably that i have no hair. Normally i´m a hairy monkey with a long hair :D but now just a hairless one because of Alopecia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Pratchett is quite brilliant author.

Movies:Kundun, Thirteen Convesations About One Thing, The pianist, Piano, Eternal sunshine of the spottles mind, Prinsessamononoke etc.

Bands:Type O Negative, Korn, Metallica, AIR, CMX, Pantera, Enya, Kingston Wall, Ozric Tentacles, Radiohead, Einojuhani Rautavaara, My Dying Bride, Meshuggah, Howard Shore, Paradise Lost, Slayer, Porcupine Tree,Tool, Nevermore, Gojira, Iiwanajulma, CMX,
A Perfect Circle, Anathema, Katatonia, Massive Attack, Shape of Despair, Paradise Lost, Coldplay, Mokoma, Sentenced, Nirvana, R.E.M., Opeth, Lamb of God, Alice in Chains... The list is endless...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Health
Friends
Painting and drawing
My hands
Physical exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mysteries of universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with one of my bands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you share the same interests or just want to chat :)