Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anajonda

32 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm 32, and my interests are music and movies... Mostly from the 1980s and before, since that's about the time that Music and Movies stopped being original.

I like to think of myself as intelligent and attractive, but alas beauty (and brains) are strictly in the eye of the beholder.

I like to play guitar, bass, and a bit of piano (only the second and third scales and the black keys of the fifth). I'm not great at them but at least it keeps me entertained.

I can sit down and talk about pretty much anything over a couple of beers. I can be very opinionated but I will always give the other person a chance to express their opinion on the same subject... no matter how wrong it is... =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm constantly trying to find a way back into post secondary. Unfortunately, I am in a financial state that prohibits that. =(

In the meantime, I work part time. I also sometimes work on restoring old recordings for digital. (I used to do this alot more when I was younger.)

When I'm not doing that, I'm doing home repair for my parents, or hanging out with friends.

I'm also currently mourning the loss of my beloved Law & Order by rewatching all 457 episodes. So far I'm up to about 35.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Fixing computers and other electronics
-Some cooking
-Listening
-Telling jokes
-A little of everything... except drawing, raising kids, fashion, farming, construction, science... basically everything except restoring sound recordings and painting fences. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The arm growing out of my back. =) j/k

Umm... I have longish hair and I'm tall. That's always the first thing anyone notices about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Anything true crime or bio.
Especially Max Haines, Robert Graysmith, Jack Fitzgerald, Colin Wilson.

Movies = Comedy, Horror.
Ghostbusters is the greatest film of all time. That's my opinion, and I'm not going to change it.

Shows = The Office (UK and US), The Big Bang Theory, Trailer Park Boys, Monty Python's Flying Circus, The IT Crowd, Black Books, In Search Of..., 2 Broke Girls, Kevin Spencer, Jon Benjamin Has A Van, The Simpsons, Robot Chicken, Grounded For Life, Beavis And Butthead, Unsolved Mysteries (the old one, not the new crappy one on Spike).

Music = Pink Floyd, Beatles, Genesis, Queen, King Crimson, Chilliwack, Prog rock, art rock, Canadiana... They're all music to my ears... no pun intended.

Food = Burgers, Nachos, Hot Dogs, Lasagna. Basically anything with meat and cheese. I also love Sushi, Steak And Kidney Pie, Spaghetti, Sausages, Liverwurst, Homemade Soup (especially Turkey!), and too many others to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music (I've been collecting records since I was 6!)
2. Movies (I have alot of DVDs for this reason)
3. A Good Beer (Always fun to try at least once!)
4. My Bedroom (If it had a toilet, I'd never have to leave!)
5. A Good Comfy Pillow (I adore sleep!)
6. Lists that you don't have enough answers to finish. =P

Some might include spur of the moment things here, such as Oxygen, Water, or Food... not me, I'm all about the IMPORTANT stuff. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random facts, where I'll be a year (or more) from now, and what legacy I will (eventually) leave...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure where I am. It could literally be anywhere. I'm not a d/t type of person, and I only go to parties when I'm in the mood (which is infrequently). I'm really more the neighbourhood pub type of guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a record nerd. I used to be a movie nerd, but I sort of lost interest in that after Film School.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to discuss Music, Movies, Politics, Literature, Life in general, or you're just a girl who likes guys. If you're a girl who collects vinyl, we definitely need to talk!

Realistically, if I see an attractive woman here, I automatically assume she's too good for me and don't send a message, so if you see something you like here, you're better off messaging me.