Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anamcara78

36 F Gravesend, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun, friendly, young 30something looking for laughs and adventures.

I have been single for a while now, and I would love to find someone for a relationship, but I’m certainly open to making friends, one can never have too many.

I love meeting new people, going to new places and trying new things. I believe anything is worth a go at least once, otherwise how do you know if you like it or not? I am also in a wheelchair. Still reading? OK then, in a nutshell I have very little balance. I'm well aware that for some this is a deal breaker, even for friends - as I have learned through experience but so be it. There is still just a regular girl here worth getting to know but I'm not going to beg. All I can say is try getting to know me, you might be pleasantly surprised. It's not catching, and I don't bite!

If I only had 5 words to describe myself I'd say sociable, loyal, reliable, affectionate and unique - I can 100% guarantee no one has the same fingerprints! I can find humour in most things and I love to laugh, I laugh t myself frequently. I'm very independent, and this has led to me getting n a pickle or two, but hey, what's the odd bruise?! I can be a little shy at first, which some find hard to believe given my larger than life exterior(!), but the more I get to know someone the more out of my shell I come.

I don't have a 'type' of guy, I believe everyone has their own things to offer, all I do ask for is a little kindness and patience, a sense of humour (make me laugh and that's half the battle won), a warm smile and maybe the nice eyes to go with. Someone with a car would be ideal as the only wheels I drive are those NHS provided ones! I'm not looking for a carer, just someone to compliment my life, share trips away with and days out - or in, and life's ever complicated but invariably rich tapestry.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a choir (though I can't sing) and we've just broken our 3rd Guinness World Record which I'm quite proud of. Being the time of year it is there's a few shows coming up so it's all go. We also sold out the O2 arena in London a couple of months ago, it was insane! I'm also studying for a GCSE in psychology (so my head is buried in books alot), and a Diploma in creative writing - which contrary to popular belief is quite hard. Nevertheless it's enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Listening I guess, people tend to come to me if they want to moan or vent.
Oh, kissing too - apparently!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told it's my smile, but you'll have to let me know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Now, if I fill out everything these boxes ask for, what will be left to talk about?
The six things I could never do without
Family
My mobile
Chocolate
My wheelchair
IPod
IPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I'm going, etcetera. The conclusion - plans always go wrong, and what you think will happen can all change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it on here it wouldn't be private, would it?

Although I will say I have always wanted to kiss a guy who has a tounge stud.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're single, don't live miles away, and like what you read...or at least are intrigued!