Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anandmuthu

36 M Kajang, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Okay), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is hard to look at yourself and come out with an adjective that will define you. In my case, i believe I am an easy going person with a passion for work, culture and interesting conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I love what I do for a living which is an IT consultant and programmer. Focusing on work may have pushed other parts of life to the background. Now it is a bit more balanced and always looking for making life more enjoyable and fulfilling. Recently took up kickboxing so hope that works out well :)
I’m really good at
Have always been complimented as a good listener. I can evaluate and see both the positive and negative in any decision making. Good at computer technology.. Build my own personal computer and usually the tech support for friends and family :).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height as I am 6ft1 and maybe my dimples when I smile.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am an avid book reader and my favorite genre are fantasy, thriller and mystery. Most of the famous fantasy stories like Game of Thrones, The Elenium, Belgariad, The wheel of time adorns my bookshelves.
For mysteries or suspense it has to be Jeffrey Archer, Anne Rice, Robert Ludlum to name a few of my favourite authors.
I am a movie buff and a regular cinema goer.
Some of my favourite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poet's Society, Braveheart, Dances with Wolves. The triumph of men through hardship rings something in my own heart..
As an anime fan, I do have a healthy collection of anime's. In a nutshell, if it has an interesting story line i'm game.
I have tried various type of food, don't really have a restriction in the diet..
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family obviously will top this list. They are the ones who has helped defined what kind of person we have grown up to be. Good and bad :).
Internet and the computer. A regular computer nerd till some of the episodes in big bang theory are kinda painfully familiar.
My dog - wouldnt even define him as a pet, more like a brother in arms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, life, career and where i am heading in the future.
Recently been thinking about getting healthy and started kickboxing to give it a head start.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, mamak and just chilling out.. I am quite comfortable at home as well for a Friday night.. sometimes you just want to just relax at home after a working week..
Obviously would be great to spend with a significant someone :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its private so i am not putting it in a public profile :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Give me a buzz if you think we could be friends, exchange ideas, interesting conversations, activity partners or anything that triggers when reading my profile.