Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anarane01

27 F Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love karate and have just passed my grading for my brown belt which is 2 belts away from black in the Shotokan Karate Club in Aberystwyth University. I study law and love listening to Audioslave, Black Label Society and Evanescence to name just a couple. I have the most wonderful boyfriend in the world, Duncan, who also studies law with me at uni. My favourite drink has to be Archers and lemonade at the moment, though I do enjoy a vodka and red bull from time to time!! I also sing on the club circuit in the Valleys where I originally come from, and have been likened to Amy Lee from Evanescence a few times......I really enjoy my singing - it is the only thing that I have always wanted to do and finally I've been given the opportunity to do it professionally!

I am extroverted, music-loving, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
In my third year of studying for my law degree at Aberystwyth University.
I’m really good at
Karate, singing and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - apparently are amazing, though I'm not so sure....... Also my hair - dyed red, not my real colour (normally brunette), and for the men - my breasts - apparently bigger than average, though I never really pay much attention to other women's breasts!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Burial by James Herbert and 1984 by George Orwell

B) Family Guy Movie and anything with Johnny Depp in!

C) Apocalyptica, Pink, The Killers, Nightwish, Papa Roach, Evanescence, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Manic Street Preachers and The Stereophonics.

D) Chinese takeaways! And black forest gateau!!
The six things I could never do without
1. My boyfriend Duncan 2. My family 3. My mp3 player 4. My laptop 5. My mobile phones 6. My driving licence (just cos I get ID'd EVERYWHERE!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My uni work, my boyfriend and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the pub, like any good student!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a total blonde at times - once I told the guy who ran the karaoke that I couldn't sing the song cos I didn't know the words........d'oh!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have something more interesting than 'hi, you're pretty, fancy a quickie?' to say!!