Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anarcha_tansy

26 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a musician, polyamorous, queer, an anarchist and inter-sectional feminist. If you are curious about polyamory and want to know what it is, here's a little information: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyamory
If you want the name of a book, Opening Up by Tristan Taormino is one of the best, most comprehensive books on poly.

I am also a big fan of consent!

I'm in a relationship with a partner I adore, so if you wanna have fun you gotta understand and be ok with that. :)

I'm pretty darn introverted/shy/awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, going to school part time. Supporting others and empowering them to make their own lives better. Drinking tons of coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, singing, playing music on my various instruments, writing songs, dancing, gardening, being introspective, making delicious food, supporting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, V for Vendetta, Anything by Derrick Jensen, Anything by Neil Gaiman, Hunter S, Clive Barker and Tom Robbins, Ghost World, Lamb, Jonathon Strange and Mr. Norrell, Great Expectations, Choke, The World Without Us, Abarat, Self, The Wizard of Earthsea
TV: Six Feet Under, Dead Like Me, Dollhouse, Firefly, Angel, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Friends, The L Word, Queer as Folk, Will and Grace, Doctor Who, Torchwood, United States of Tara
Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Serenity, Secret Window, Pretty in Pink, Le Fabuleau Destin D'Amelie Poulain, City of Lost Children, Run Lola Run, Donnie Darko, Lady in the Water, Blades of Glory, The Ninth Gate, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Pulp Fiction, Harold and Maude, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Black Swan, Dirty Dancing, Mrs. Doubtfire, Shortbus, V for Vendetta, A Very Long Engagement, Mr. Hollands Opus
Music: Hurray for the Riff Raff, indie folk punk, A Hawk and a Hacksaw,The Doors, The Velvet Underground, The Dresden Dolls, Tool, System of a Down, Prince, Mark Knopfler, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, Frou Frou, Pretty Girls Make Graves, The Tea Party, Erik Satie, Yann Tiersen, The Eels, Wax Mannequin, Ani Difranco, TOM WAITS, Fiona Apple, Dark Dark Dark, psydub, psytrance, dubstep, Les Miserables, Sweeney Todd, Wicked, Phantom of the Opera, Regina Spektor, Coleman Hawkins, Parliament-Funkadelic, Tower of Power, Ray Charles, Richard Laviolette, Blackbird Raum, The Weakerthans, most music!
Food: I like almost everything (especially potatoes and chocolate).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The moon, the stars, ukulele, my voice, friends, love, coffee ( I know that's actually seven things.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existentialism, relationships, support work, consent, sexual assault, accountability, oppression, privilege, equity, music, substance use, poverty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In actuality I am probably working because I don't have a typical 9-5 job. Or studying. Or pretending to study. Or going to a show and trying to reverse my sleep cycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink alcohol, but it's o.k. if you do. I will go to bars with friends and hang out and drink fancy mocktails or a pop. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we would get along and have things in common. You like hanging out near trees. You like music. You like reading books. You care about the environment. You'd rather go on an adventure than meet up in a bar.