Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anarkandi

23 Uppsala, Sweden Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aspiring writer who always takes the time out of my life to go have a Fika with friends! I like being a positive influence and being able to help and guide people who are troubled, but I also try to share my own dilemmas and thoughts with others, if they want to listen. My head is always full of thoughts. I'm a social introvert!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be good to other people by solving their problems and by learning as much as possible about life and death and everything in between! My goal is to live through my writing, or through working with movies, media or as a communicator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the right things, being of service, understanding people, making good vegetarian food, playing games, watching movies and reading books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall and I'm not very shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
last.fm/user/elikir
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, music, books, computers, food and movies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People who are troubled, problems that need solving, adventures I want to go on. For example I want to travel and live in the US for a while but then I want to settle in a nice house in a nice city next to water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are my day off. My ideal friday night involves tacos and watching tv-shows. If you want to get me to go to a party, ask me on Saturday. ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll have to find out in time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you laugh alot. :)