Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Special Diet
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist, salesman, designer, photographer, marketer, New Yorker

I am a fun loving, easy going, and sincere man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day as a unique experience, everyday I wake up optimistic to try something new. I love strolling through the park exploring waterfalls and letting the forest guide me. Other days I head to the studio and paint nude people or dressed up animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Finding the best lunch specials
- being a cheese snob
- Logically explaining my actions
- Growing chest hair
- Being on time
- Organizing messes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A leather jacket over a white t shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Clash of Kings, Just Kids, The Vampire Lestat, making my way through Don Quixote

Moonrise Kingdom, Midnight in Paris, Bellflower, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Leon, Closer, and Hot Fuzz

Flight of the Conchords, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Californication, Mad Men, Misfits, Episodes, and Extras

Rock n Roll, Folk, and a couple hipster bands

Pad See Ew, Tikka Masala, Tuna Avocado Rolls, Burrito with Guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's 5, plus a hefty jar of coconut oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chopping up some fresh organic veggies into a salad, painting away in the studio, relaxing with some scotch and a movie, or celebrating with friends at one of New York's many fine establishments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually would rather be at home with someone I care about then drinking at a bar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to be painted, or you want to have a conversation.