Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anastasiaseven

39 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative person, open minded and down to earth. I have two diplomas and I work in hospitality. I have travelled a bit but still so much to do. I like design, food, books, beach, bush, city exploring. shopping, great food and drink. I like to have a space in my house or garage to make things. I like funny people, comedy, music, keeping fit, yoga, dancing. I love watching burlesque and caberet. Love a good conversation and learning things. I hope there is a revolution in our lifetime. I have a positive outlook and I enjoy people with passions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be working in hospitality this year, Melbourne is such a great place for food culture so there is many good places to work. Creative things, graphic design trying to have fun, make money, normal things. Growing things, mainly to eat. More overseas trips soon I hope, I haven't made it overseas for a few years. Really want to see New York. Japan , Spain, India, Russia and Africa. South America and Mexico on my list too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend. My Cooking is pretty good. Being compassionate. Creating beautiful things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i usually have interesting things around me. I am curious about everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ben Okri, George Orwell, Steinbeck, lian hearn, Kurt Vonnegut, all sorts, I read pretty regularly. I am into the classics atm; Les Miserables. I like audio books when I am making things or going on long drives. Tv: I pick and choose. breaking bad, game of thrones, new girl, deadwood, eastbound and down. Docos, love stuff about the brain. The wire. 30 rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, sex, chocolate, friends, fun, love. Not in order of preference. Lol, friends should prob come higher up the list. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live in the world but not too in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhibition, drinks, tv, movie, dinner or music. could be having a dance or singing kareoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a sense of mystery
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome, open, funny, cute, smart,