Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anatomydude06

25 M Lock Haven, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Phillip and I'm 25 years old. I am not too good at these little intro things but I guess I will just go into a few things I look for/like. Snuggling/Cuddling is a must, anything remotely cheesy/romantic I will love, and overall just having someone that is there for me as I am there for him. I am a choir nerd and love all kinds of music except for country and screamo. I am looking for my Prince Charming so if you are him please message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Game Stop and attending college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biology, Chemistry, Anything to do with science, talking to people, and working in retail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...... but I would say how short I am xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dan brown's books! Of course the harry potter series and anything really that is fiction and has an interesting plot and story line! I like any kind of movies really im not too picky with that I mean i work at a video store so i have to watch them all to tell the customers about them! The kind of music I like is pretty varied too.... My favorite is probably rock by far but I will listen to anything except country and screamo!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone,laptop,family,friends,true love,and good food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find someone to spend my life with......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting at home studying or at work. Occasionally I will go out to the bar or party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling and I'm horrible at communicating via text. I'm much better in person.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me :)