Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anb1983

30 F Salina, KS

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, kind, caring, pet-lover. I'm looking for a good man in every sense of the word. I have a good time with ppl are around me but i also feel good when ppl arnt around me lol. i love to joke around and have a fun time. Meaning i love to be fun. i wouldnt mind if i didnt have a cat sometimes but he cool just a little freak like me lol. I'm a BBW if u dont like that's fine that's ur opinion. I love to creat things like clay roses n paint I'm 5'6" n love to work out but hate doing it on my own. I can leg press 199 almost 200. I push my self to do what I think is right. I don't want a hook up.im turning 30 in a month n I don't mind it cause I'm a lot wiser I think. Kansas is a nice state but my home will always be ND. I collect panda things. Im living n breathing n thanking that I have my freedom!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a cook n I love every min. Of it I get to work with ppl who are mentally ill n it makes me feel safe (ironic huh). I also am just dealing with life as it passes.
I’m really good at
art. cuddling sharing how i feel and having fun lol. I'm good or at least in my head at cooking. Baking is another story lol my cakes don't turn out right Idk y.
The first things people usually notice about me
my big beautiful eyes. My warming smile and of course my outgoing easy relaxing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books are sfi-fi, anime, fiction and what not
i love any music that has a good beat to it and that i can shake what my momma gave me. lol
I love horror movies the gorier the better YAY ZOMBIES LOL!
my fav foods have to be cold pizza after I order it from the next day or if I make it my self.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone, my cat, my family, my friends, my tablet, and my ipod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Y is aluminum so hard for me to say ? I'm mean seriously!
On a typical Friday night I am
Um most Fridays I'm catching up on sleep from the week of lil sleep. Man I need a life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that when it storms i sleep with a panda bear lol i know kind of dumb but its like a safety blanky or something like that.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If ur not a player hater or an ass!