Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart, dedicated and extremely passionate. I work as a product manager since it's a great mix of technology, innovation, and marketing.

Discovery and exploration is what I live for. I seek a partner in crime to navigate the unknowns of this beautiful world.

Here are some of my interests
Soccer Dancing Traveling TechnologyClimbingCircuits Science PodcastsOutdoors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Product Manager in the NYC tech scene. I am looking for the next great opportunity which borders insanity and practicality.

Enjoying life with friends and family. Planning my next trip to relax from NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing but my latest encounter with professional salsa dancers makes me think I need to step up my game.
Fixing random things (Trying to bring back a sewing machine attacked by Sandy)
Cooking, I'll happy cook and experiment with new foods
Listening... It might sounds lame but it is true
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The good vibes and joy I bring to the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading "undeniable" which is a book about evolution.

I have a sick love for dramas and very dark movies.
Requim for a dream
Maria full of grace
City of god
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3) Science/Technology
4) Sports
5) Food
6) Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out what is next in life. Ways to live a passion filled life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting or going out until the early morning. If iIgo out I usually like to find a place where I can dance like a fool and not feel judged.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up when watching sad movie ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discover something new
you are active and like the outdoors
you are interested in languages and culture
most importantly, if you are kind and caring.