Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Granbury, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, quirky, fun gal with wicked sense of humor and slight geekiness.

I am intelligent, whimsical, and loads of fun.

For those of you who care, I'm an ENFP.

I'm ready for a commitment of sorts, even if its just the potential of commitment.

I have a dry sense of humor, heavy on sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Brand new to Granbury, and currently working two jobs. I'm a single mom and I'm working on getting published. I write moderately good poetry and moderately bad short stories. When I have free time I can be found knitting in public places, hanging with friends or gaming. I'm trying to figure out how to escape the Texas heat. I have a Corgi who is highly demanding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, knitting, writing, working with people, cutting hair, making the most of any situation. I look especially good in black.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Currently? The hair and then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is hard to narrow down!

Books? Every one ever written, but I have a handful I read annually: The World According to Garp, Watership Down, and Johnathon Strange and Mr. Norell.

Movies? Hm. Penelope, Moulin rouge,Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and the exorcist.

Music? I lean towards indie rock, but I like all genres. My iPod, however disagrees with me, as its full of music mostly from the 90's and coverbands.

Food? Yes, please- though you can never go wrong with pho, sushi, or Mexican. And I have a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My yarn and needles (that's one item. No, really!) , a pen and paper (also one item), a great pair of heels, final fantasy X-2, and a hoodie, and my cutting shears.

I've assumed people weren't an option for this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, yarn, words, my kiddo, money, books, friends, work, family, monkeys, pirates, hair. Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who says anything is typical? The last four fridays have involved: club hopping, kareoke, coffee, hulu at home, a junior high play, knitting, shopping, and sleep.

I'm open to find more things to add to my atypical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...macaroons are my weakness and I drink WAY too much coffee.

And I'm okay with the idea that I can write five hundred words about myself, but not a thousand. That's ridiculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. You want to.

Please don't message if you're married, in a relationship, or just looking for a hook up.
Please don't message if you don't know why "your hott!" isn't grammatically correct, or just to say "hey".