ancoraimparo7
39 Mississauga, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ancoraimparo7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I value people, relationships, authentic connections, honest conversations, self development, mindful and conscious living. I like hikes and walks, swimming, enjoying the outdoors in all kinds of weather, reading, learning new things and having new experiences. I care about my health and how I look, but I don't care if I never own a piece of designer clothing in my lifetime. I consider myself fairly non-materialistic and non-consumeristic. I do have a son from a previous relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to live a conscious existence, meaning I try to make choices while being mindful of their effects on myself, others, my community and the planet.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a compassionate non judgmental friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot for work, mostly psychology and self-help, which is my favourite genre.

I don't watch a whole of lot of movies and don't have TV service in my home, and am not really into pop culture.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: fresh fruit, dark chocolate, hugs, sleep, good company, sunshine.
You should message me if
-you are insightful and self aware, emotionally intelligent and expressive.
-you love and take care of yourself, can laugh at yourself and are an easy going, open minded person
-you are striving to grow as a person, accept your own imperfections yet are seeking to change for the better
-you value equality and have a sensitivity to other perspectives
More