Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

and2eachherown

32 F Redding, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never thought I would do this, but why not try it out. Another experience in life! :-) I am ok with being single, I have a 5 yr old and 15 yr old daughter, a dog, and a job that take up most of my time. Although it would be nice to have someone to enjoy life with. I would love to take day trips to all the amazing areas surrounding us, take walks on the river trails, bowling, etc. I am really not looking forward to the whole dating scene though. All my relationships have started as friends (and ended as friends) although looking back that still didn't help me pick any good ones. I am very quiet and shy until I get to know you and your personality. I am not very judgemental and believe to each his own! I have seen and lived a lot on the low end of life but I always knew I was very loved by family! I have learned life is way to short to be unhappy or trying to be something or someone you are not! I have made many mistakes and learned many lessons already. My life has changed for the better 6 years ago and I have come a long way in that short time. I am now focused on trying to have a career, having faith and become closer to God, and to be the mother both of my girls deserve. I have been blessed with great people throughout my entire life, and I thank them for all the big and little things they do and have done for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to live and provide a decent life for my daughters and be a good mom. One of my favorite out looks on my life has always been, Well at least I have no where else to go but up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well...I know I am Not good at cooking. :-( I know I lose major points there! I love food though, so its always a plus if you like to cook! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Girls, Family, Friends, Food, Faith, ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.