Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Citrus Heights, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 26, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here to meet new people and have fun I love going on adventures and hanging out with my friends. I don't but so please don't be afraid to talk to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just working and starting to go to school and take some welding classes. But I would like to go to school to be a fun smith and eventually work or a major arms company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with hands on thing such as metal work, construction and just about anything else I can learn very easily when I'm working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have very good people skills and very enthusiastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies so I don't have a favorite movie but my favorite genre would be action and music wise I like just about any thing with a good beat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A body of water, the sun, girls, Guns, my dog, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your live close to me, want to hang out or just want to talk:)