and_cool
26 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
and_cool
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very shy and quite at first. I'm kind hearted and good company. New to the dating scene. I love to play sports. Text. Taking long walks anywhere. I'm not really into really girly girls or feminine guys. I'm honest n trustworthy n really down to earth and I'm open to a lot of things. I'm also new to the area n I have no friends! Its sad lol n depressing so HMU
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm helping my parents run a elderly home business that they own. I'm in need of a differ t job cause it's depressing and I don't like feeling like that. Other than that I just chill
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and I'm a great friend and company. Im good at volleyball too lol
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my hair n that I'm taller than them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to many to name. I think it would be easier to name stuff I don't like
The six things I could never do without
I love my family.
Phone
Music
Food
Lip balm
And my one n only when I find him
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does everyone like Disneyland so much lol

And I also don't agree with the personality traits okcupid picked for me lol rude...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't get out much at all I'm very chill n I like to either stay home n watch a movie or go out n watch a movie or eat out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used my brother info n got him a ticket twice.
You should message me if
If you're very easy going and you sound like me!! I love tall people cause I'm tall
More