Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andchampagne

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently found out that a bunch of people I know use this, so I want to give it a try. I am a professional working in the Loop, but I live on the south side. I like lots of things and I would love to meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a real estate analyst at a national accounting firm. This is my first job out of college, and I love it here. I'm still looking to learn more and may someday want my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. I believe that leaning is a lifelong journey, and I am always open to new information and ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much time to read, but I do enjoy reading up on topics I'm interested in like politics or current events.

I don't have much time for television either, but my favorite show right now is The Americans on FX. A show about spies. So it's probably not a surprise my favorite movies are the Bourne trilogy and the new James Bonds.

My musical taste is all over the place and includes R&B, hip hop, pop, classical, classic rock, and country. Depending on my mood I can listen to trap music like 2 Chains or Future, acoustic guitar like Thomas Rhett, or love songs by Justin Timberlake or the Weeknd. Overall, I just love music.

I like almost any kind of food and love to eat. I'm big on trying gourmet dishes in this wonderful food city of Chicago, but I also love all of the home cooked food from my family (and that I cook myself).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more money, travel, my future...and life. Deep philosophical questions too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently I've been hitting the gym as much as possible, but I also have my son sometimes. I go out mainly on Saturdays, but Fridays can be good for catching up with friends or going out right after work with coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to five countries outside of the United States.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a good guy and found anything interesting on my profile. If you made it this far you should probably say hi.