Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andeesha

26 F Johannesburg, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im cynical and feisty but im also very loving and try to see the good in everybody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now things are a little tough. ive just moved back to johannesburg from the states after a huge bust in university there. so im waiting to see what options i have here. it gets daunting sometimes but im keeping my head up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding things funny. i love to laugh. i also love to make people laugh. i want to write movies and plays one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not to sure, ive heard different things. some people think im a bitch at first and then find out that im the complete opposite and then some people think im mysterious but find out that im pretty opened with people im comfortable with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book: romance novels, steven king, catcher in the rye, biographies.
movies: tarantino, slap stick comedies, anything that doesnt suck.
shows: SOUTH PARK, its always sunny in philidelphia, archer, arrested development, dexter
music: anything that doesnt suck
food: i dont have a favourite but persian food is BOMB
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. south park
3. my lap top
4. my iPhone
5. my sense of humour
6. my ring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stupid things i shouldnt be thinking about lol but when im not thinking about that im thinking about how i can get the hell out of here and get to LA where i can work with trey parker and matt stone forever and be an amazing writer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
right now since i just got in the country and all my high school friends are married im usually at the gym. havent really gotten a chance to meet people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
been hurt really bad. would love to meet positive people with good vibes that can make me laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love talking about anything and everything and you're not a jerk, perv, boring, mean, racist, cocky, or a fan of justin beiber and/or anyone else that SUCKS (if you are awesome i MIGHT be willing to overlook the last part)