Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andeewa

30 Holland, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Andrea :) I am a witty, loving, silly, introspective woman who is interested in online dating as a way to possibly find something serious IF it feels right. I'm in no way desperately seeking to get hitched, so I won't settle for something just so that I'm not alone... Because quite frankly, I enjoy my own company as much as I enjoy someone elses. I'm a mix between boredom and excitement. What I mean by that is that one minute I want to go out on the town and the next minute I want to lazy around the house... I'm consistently inconsistent like that, I guess. I don't have a "type" of guy that I like, because I don't consider myself to be any certain "type" of woman. I can love and appreciate a little of everything and and am willing to try almost anything (within reason, of course). So when it comes to men, I just know what I like when I find it :) Anything else you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do client coordinating and community relations for a non-profit that works with substance abuse and addictions. I love what I do, I love the people I work with, and I love the agency I work for... I feel blessed to be able to do work that, I feel, really makes a difference. I would like to contine to do work in which I'm helping people. I'm constantly reading any materials and research that will help keep me educated about the field I work in, or anything that pertains to self growth... as that is an important aspect to me as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh... its one of my fav things to do! I'm passionate about being creative and artistic, so I stay involved in either music or theater locally as often as I can. I'm very good at entertaining people... throwing parties... planning trips... things like that. When my friends want to go away somewhere or throw a party, they come to me.... because I work magic ;) (true story)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told people usually first notice my smile, my laugh, and how I have a way of putting people at ease. I'm told I'm a very good listener, and that I'm very intuitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love to read!! Some of my favorite books are The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Lovely Bones, The Witching Hour, 50 Shades (judge me if you will) the Bible (and yes I put 50 Shades and the Bible in the same sentence), and many different types of self-help books. Book stores are my happy place. Some of my favorite shows are anything on the Syfy channel, New Girl, Family Guy, True Blood, Spongbob Squarepants (kind of a Saturday morning ritual), and Doctor Who, and I'm ridiculously amused by Naked and Afraid and judge myself while I'm watching it... and yet I don't stop. I literally listen to practically every type of music out there from jazz standards to country, to rock to reggae. I love ANYTHING with Audrey Hepburn in it. Some of my favorite movies are Breakfast At Tiffany's, Nacho Libre (lol), Love Actually, 500 Days of Summer, 12 Years a Slave, Les Misérables, and anything that will make me laugh, for sure. I enjoy trying new foods, and will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Lipgloss or lipstick. I'm not even ashamed to say it :)
*Something that smells good like lotion, perfume, or body mist.
*My camera... either the one on my phone or a seperate camera.
*A journal. I've been journaling since I was a child. It's an important outlet of mine.
*Music. It can inspire and heal.
*Avacados.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a lot... sometimes too much... about everything. I think a lot about places I want to travel to. Currently my lack of love life keeps me preoccupied about the idea of love sometimes. Oh, and I think about what I'm going to eat quite a lot, haha... foodie 100%.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night kind of depends on the season. In the warms months I try to stay pretty busy, but in the cold months you could easily find me hibernating.... with a blanket, a book or a movie... or cooking with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, one "private" thing about me is that I am a ping-pong champion, lol. Seriously. I did a tournament against a bunch of guys years ago and won :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find yourself wondering if there are any fun, funny, loving, balanced women out there that know how to enjoy life without doing drugs or having to get drunk all the time (because I find myself wondering that about men), and if can find or create fun in any scenario you find yourself in... then please message me!