Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andersonb2

32 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Just moved back to Minnesota after a few years moving around for my career. Was in Chicago, Wisconsin, and Ohio, and now back to Minnesota. Moved to South Minneapolis and absolutely love it. I am happy to be back in the "Minnesota Nice" and being able to attend sporting events with my favorite Minnesota Teams! I am an outdoorsy guy that grew up in a fairly small town. I like the small town living, but also enjoy being close to the action in the twin cities. It is nice being able to drive an hour and be out of the action when I feel I need to get away for just a day or two!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am happy to be back and be able to see my niece and nephews whenever work and life permits. Its a little easier doing that now that I am only an hour away as opposed to 14 hours like I was the last 5 years. I have a successful career and I enjoy what I do, which is always most important. Of course, like all jobs, it has its days, but all in all is pretty decent!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at my job. I also remodeled my last house which turned out very well. I enjoy working on things like that and look forward to my next house and the projects that come with home ownership.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I was really into Dexter, but now its over and I was honestly quite disappointed in the series finale. But, what is a guy to do....
-I try to read the Star Tribune Sports section on a daily basis...
-Country has been my music choice as of late, but I go in spurts. Went to a Mumford concert last summer, which was probably one of the best shows ever. Also enjoy 93X and some old school rap.
-I am always searching for the next best food or restaurant. I feel I am quite adventuresome and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
My career
Coffee - some may consider it an addiction
Hmmmm.... that's a good start.... will add another sometime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life - where it is, where it is going, where it has been
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights can really go either way. I enjoy hanging out with friends, but can also just lay low and watch a movie or going to a Twins Game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy spontaneity!