Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andersonhall

22 M Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun but laid back sort of guy, who tries to enjoy everyday of life that I can by studying what I love to do, while getting paid to do it with some of my best friends ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a big time musician pursuing my dream to become a part of the recording industry. I'm attending MTSU for their RIM major and Entertainment Technology minor. I'm also pursuing my career with Middle Tennessee Production Services and Crew One with different performances, like Toby Keith and Tim McGraw, all over Tennessee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, and being an audio engineer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people notice my green eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter Series, The Lord of the Rings, anything by Stephen King, and biographies of various musicians
Movies- The Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, and The Last Waltz
TV- How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Law and Order, The Walking Dead, & Mad Men
Music- Bob Dylan & The Band, Mumford & Sons, The Who, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Lynard Skynard, Grateful Dead, Steely Dan, etc.
Food- Southern Fried Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My guitars (Gibson J-45 and Fender Tele)
My audio equipment
My Macbook Pro
My cell phone
Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and future. I spend time thinking about my decisions in the past and how they have made me who I am today. And I also try to think about my future too, so I can plan things out or at least think about what could happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Most Friday nights I'm working. Some Friday nights I enjoy just resting or relaxing at my house with a few close friends. While other Fridays I enjoy to go and have a night on the town or go have a party somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me, you feel a connection between us, you want to network, or just to have a conversation.