Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andiplessthan3

29 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey-oh!

Like most, I'm trying out the online dating "scene" as an alternative to meeting guys the old fashioned way, in bars. Thanks for all the drinks, really, but I'm ready to swap the hangovers for a successful date. Let's meet up for coffee, see if we hit it off, and go on a hike.

When I'm not working on a clothing line, you can often find me getting my Pilates or bike ride on. Love to run, but still recovering from an injury, so no running dates. If you are willing to teach me how to swim (and fast) you might as well put a ring on it also, you're the winner. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LTD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking sweets, karaoke, attempting to train my spoiled dog (unsuccessfully), being the token single friend amongst couples, making Spotify playlists, quoting Sunny or Bridesmaids at every opportunity, sketching tops... :)

Rule #32- Enjoy the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Zombieland (always double tap), The Wackness, When Harry Met Sally, 500 Days of Summer (I have a girl crush on Zooey...haha).

TV: Sunny, always. Parks & Rec, a bit. Orange is the New Blk marathons, Mixology (that was watched as a maraton also)... Netflix is my BFF.

Music: I listen to everything, literally. Big on music festivals- Coachella and gearing up for Outside Lands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leroy, Chapstick, some form of being active, gummy bears, coffee, and hot showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Upcoming fashion trends and colors, why weekends come and go so quickly. If Leroy could talk, what he would say, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not being typical. I could be: grabbing Korean tacos and cupcakes at OTG, hitting the gym before a relaxing night in, meeting up with buddies for HH, getting my apt ready for weekend company, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to karaoke 90's R&B- like Robyn "show me love" in my kitchen.

AND

I hate peeling oranges.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above info piques an interest. If you're looking for more than having drinks upon drinks upon drinks at a bar. If exploring the city, being active, and a dog snoring in your ear sounds fun, hah! Disclaimer: Leroy sleeps on my bed and snores like g-pa every night. If that's a deal breaker, c-ya!