Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andiwantsu

31 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new here, so please bare with me on my self-summary and the rest of the profile. In the meantime though please feel free to contact me to chat I would love to hear from you. My name is Andi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty big guy or that I am a pretty friendly and easy going person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pass: I ll save this for chatting or in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Water, Sex, Music, and Working, along with sex I would say is a feeling of love. It doesn't have to be there but it's nice when there's that connection between two people. Sex is not the only thing on my mind either it's one of many many things that I think makes up a relationship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things. The future is a big one though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to try just about anything. I like habits but also like doing things outside of habits too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
All are free to message me. :)