Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andkeller

32 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate my life, but I just love laughing!

I don't care about watching sports.

I sincerely miss my dear friend, Robin Williams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading poetry and other books, going to shows, playing shows, traveling, hanging out with my family and friends, volunteering for a non-profit farm stand, helping to edit a literary journal, cooking, running, lifting weights, sleeping, waking up, and trying to live a sustainable life with little money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugging and kissing.

Acting the fool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my beard, and lately, my bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gertrude Stein, Virginia Woolf, Edmund White, George Eliot, Thomas Pynchon's The Bleeding Edge, DFW's The Pale King.

Dumb and Dumber, I Spit on your Grave, A Christmas Story, Marwencol, Paris is Burning.

Simpsons seasons 3-12 (roughly), Trailer Park Boys, Tim and Eric, Parks and Recreation.

Music -- Bronze Float, Honey Radar, Sybille Baier, Danielson, Beyoncé.

Food -- Local sustainable when I can. Recently, no meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the ability to learn something new for free, my friends and family, a bicycle and helmet, coffee in the morning and beer at night, and writing two things I like and counting them as one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next. The Simpsons. A song I'm writing or learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show, playing a show, hanging out with my housemates or other friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My idea of fun sometimes is to take free GRE Verbal tests online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, smart, compassionate, passionate, and cute.

You're looking for something meaningful.

You're outgoing but sometimes shy because the person you're talking to is beautiful.