Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andnowyouknow

27 M High Point, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
about me... well, i am an honest, caring, genuine, and patient person. i am laid back and do not care for drama at all. i don't really deem myself to be necessarily masculine or feminine... I believe I have a good balance between the two. I can be very affectionate and nurturing when the right time, place, and person call for it and is appropriate. I can also be a strong pillar and or foundation. Humor is a necessity for me and I can be quite humorous (goofball, dry, sarcastic, pun, bubbly, and >_> dirty). i am however perfectly fine in my own company and do not necessarily require a relationship of an intimate manner... that being said... i would rather get to know someone and go from there aka friends first. i tend to observe my surroundings and take on a thought out logical approach to situations. i truly enjoy intelligent conversations and stimulating debates... we all see the world differently and experience it as such. i am really big on respect... but if you respect yourself then respecting others comes naturally. i try not to judge people... well because you know... who am i to judge... and you never know what someone is going through or has gone through. i enjoy music of many genres. as far as movies go... it kind of depends on my mood but generally a good action, comedy, thriller, sci-fi, fantasy, horror (not gore) will do. i love to read a well written novel... the kind you can't put down ;). i do have a bit of a geek streak. i love autumn and rainy days when i don't have anywhere to be. being in nature is nice... weather permitting. I love to run. this has kind of turned into a list lol... and is by no means a grammatical masterpiece.
What I’m doing with my life
right now... i work... and work. I want to go back to school... But don't know what I want to go for.
I’m really good at
Being calm and collective. Brightening peoples day and or outlook.
The first things people usually notice about me
my face, physique, and overall demeanor.
The six things I could never do without
books, my laptop, phone, friends, food, water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Idk... You tell me :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are honest, respectful, intellectual, humorous, and optimistic and seek the same ;). i generally will respond to anyone but this does not always mean i am attracted or romantically interested. i am initially looking for friends. furthermore do not hesitate to message me... i may not always reply promptly though... sorry. as a side note... i do find a certain degree of physical fitness to be a plus... this is not a deal breaker... but a plus. unless you message me... it is unlikely a conversation will start. Just saying