Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andonex

26 M Arcadia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a friendly guy right off the bat and I am in love with making people laugh.

I'm a lot of things but mainly an actor. Besides that I'm a stand up comic, I write my own shorts & features and I'm also a filmmaker.

I'm very driven especially when it comes to my career or next project I'm working on.

I am also a major geek and proud of it. Love comics and Star Wars. I love NFL Football, my team is the Atlanta Falcons.

I love LOVE the outdoors, specially when I'm someplace like the mountains or forest.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make my dreams come true. I'm an actor (more on the comedic side), writer (more on the lazy side) and filmmaker (more on the broke and starving independent film side)....and I'm also a part time waiter at my favorite sushi restaurant to pay them bills!
I’m really good at
Laughing and trying to make others do the same, dancing, Jenga (award-winning champion of Jenga, seriously...), Hollywood Trivia, telling stories, climbing, really good at sleeping AND eating sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
(from what my friends say) My friendly demeanor, my wildly entertaining attention whorish-ness and/or how fucking skinny I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite movies BUT I can tell you the first handful that come to mind: Anchorman, Brokeback Mountain, Last Samurai, The Royal Tenenbaums, Liar Liar, Ghostbusters 1-2, Back to the Future 1-2, Coming to America, The Life Aquatic w/ Steve Zissou, The Dark Knight, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Ace Ventura 1-2, The Truman Show, Bowfinger, Star Wars: Episodes 4-6, My Sassy Girl (The Original Korean Version) and much much more...

Shows: Lost, Community, South Park, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers, Saturday Night Live, Arrested Development, Freaks & Geeks, Justice League.

Music is another where I have too many favorites but here's what comes to mind: Childish Gambino, Beyonce, Kanye West, Usher, Aerosmith, Jay Chou, Muse, My Chemical Romance, Michael Jackson, James Brown, oldies, jazz and much, much more...

Food: Sushi/Sashimi, Ramen, Chinese, Korean, Pho Dac Biet, Pasta, Lengua Tacos and much, much more...
The six things I could never do without
1) Iphone
2) Honda Fit
3) Chase debit card
4) MacBook Pro
5) My Mom
6) My Best Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to progress my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking and partying with my friends or just drinking and chilling at a friend's house or NOT drinking and sitting at home watching movies and/or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have way too many private things that I'm willing to admit. Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested of course, and if you just want to have fun!