Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andre691337

20 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gamer, I want to take what I love and make something of it, I want to get the chance to travel the world and see things I normally wouldnt get to see. I don't want to go through life regretting never going for my dreams. I want to meet someone that would support me no matter what I do, and I would support them no matter what they want as well. However if my dream falls apart and I dont see it happening I am also going to school to be a lawyer one day, and maybe own my own e-sports team. I usually like to stay at home but I am a bit of a foodie, when I do go out I like to go and try new places to eat or go to places I've known to be good. I also like to go and get milk tea's from my favorite tea places. I am currently a student at LBCC, where I am studying business, so I can transfer to UCSF unless I meet someone that makes me stay in Long Beach. I will then transfer to Stanford Law. I am mostly looking for someone that has a good head on her shoulders, know what she wants out of life and isnt afraid to risk it all to go after her dreams, I want to meet someone who is as passionate about something as I am about DotA2.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing Dota and trying to become signed to a team and go places with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time. Being fun to hang out with and talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They all think I am mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: anything really. Mostly metal, rock and classical and jrock.
Favorite bands: Between The Buried And Me, Dream Theater, Orbs, The Faceless, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Animals As Leaders, Scale The Summit, Rings Of Saturn, Mastodon, Meshuggah, Necrophagist, Black Dahlia Murder, Tool, Braindrill, Cynic, All Shall Perish, The Haarp Machine, Hour Of Penance, Job For A Cowboy, The Red Chord, Revocation, Rush, Spawn Of Possession, Porcupine Tree, Vader, Veil Of Maya.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Freedom
dota
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, what I should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home listening to music or out with my friends until 6am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me an ill tell you i dont hide much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre someone likes to listen to between the buried and me.

Or you enjoy being an Audiophile, death metal or wouldn't mind getting in to those kinds of things.

or kik me @ HiFiMANHE400