Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Cambridge, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:44am
4' 7" (1.40m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of guy who laughs in the face of danger, spits in the face of adversity, and uh, does other impressive stuff. I play in a punkabillyfolkgrass band called Old Hat. We play out around the city a lot. My other music gig is playing bass for an indie/punk group called OTP. We just headlined the MidEast downstairs...Am I bragging? Yes. Also, I work at a tattoo shop learning the tricks of the trade and being their slave when they need a drawing done, tubes sterilized, or a redbull bought. That's called versatility . When I'm not doing that I'm earning extra cash designing show flyers for local bands and events over at ImprovBoston. Whatever comes my way really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rocking, sometimes rolling. okay alot of the time rolling. wait, not like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, drawing, being witty...oh, and I'm a very good spellist.
Music and visual art have been the constants in my life since before I can remember.These days I do freelance projects for events like gig flyers , or perhaps a drawing for an article.
But the majority of my time goes into the apprentice gig and writing and playing music with my band called Old Hat. After a bit of shuffling around of members , I have finally the most amazing team . I couldn't ask for a better crew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, in a wheelchair, and i have many tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Well I hope graphic novels count, because I really enjoyed Y: The Last Man by Brian K. Vaughan and am currently buying every issue of his new series Saga. I can't recommend it enough. As for book-books, I'm almost finished witb Going Clear: Hollywood, Scientology, and The Prison Of Belief by Lawrence Wright which is what inspired the HBO documentary. I can't recommend it enough, it is much mote in depth as you can imagine. Also, on the lighter side of things I recently picked up When You Are Engulfed In Flames by David Sedaris and The Light of Other Days by Arthur C. Clarke who is amoung my favorite writers.

Movie: Take Shelter, The Baxter, also I'm a sucker for comic book adaptations (pretty sexy, I know)

Shows: I was an avid fan of LOST, now I'm into Game of Thrones like everyone else it seems. Took me awhile to jump on the bandwagon but I'm glad I did!

Food: I enjoy it. Except for most seafood, some New Englander I turned out to be!

Music: Chuck Ragan, Lucero, Rumbleseat, The Horrible Crowes, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Clash, The Jam, Desmond Dekker.... lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, art, music, women (I believe in equal rights and consider myself a feminist), my dear ol' Mum, and my old man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making music, writing better songs, art and design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show somewhere, perhaps having a drink with friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got mind.
You're sick of the same old, same old.
You are intelligent.
You're not gonna tell me how much you like the show Little People, Big World, although I won't mind talking about Game Of Thrones.