Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrea786

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Andrea and I am 28 years old. I'm originally from Boston, but I've lived in New York going on ten years now (how is that even possible??). I'm honest. Some say to a fault. I happen to think we could all use more honesty. I'm liberal. And not in the Birkenstock way; in the everyone should be treated equally way. I work REALLY hard and love what I do. I went to NYU then did a brief stint at the law school thing before realizing that definitely wasn't for me. While I didn't care to be an attorney, I still work in legal. Probably because I'm a bit of a nerd. My mom and my sisters are my best friends, but I also have a huge network of friends who are all really thoughtful, kind, funny, smart and sassy. Oh, I'm sassy. I make time for everyone and am known to be the designated Sunday brunch organizer. I also never want to leave New York. Born and raised in Boston, but Boston only does three things better than New York: cannolis, lobster rolls and football. I'm a tv junkie and candy aficionado. I love eating hot dogs at baseball games (I only really go for the hot dog) and I also love seeing plays, visiting museums, going horseback riding. My absolute favorite time in the city is during Christmas, even though I happen to be pretty Jewish. Love traveling to Europe. Next stop Italy! Looking to meet a nice guy. And I mean, actually nice. And funny. And smart. And ambitious. I try to be all of these things and don't we all want to be with people we can connect with?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in the legal industry for years, but just moved to a brand new firm. So far I am loving it! Get to do a bit of everything. Yay big law!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is it bad that I really want to write that I'm really good at being organized? Probably. Also, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I hope people notice is my sense of humor and honesty. What I honestly think they notice is likely something else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include Sense and Sensibility, Great Gatsby, The Prince, The House at Tyneford and Harry Potter, of course. TV show goes to West Wing, Downton Abbey and Mad Men trailing behind. Music and movies are far too eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apple products, television, snow, weekends, my friends and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my girls or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have passed out quite a few times after seeing my own blood. First time was in kindergarten after I scraped my knee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really just looking to meet a nice guy with ambition, a sense of humor and an understanding of honesty and integrity. If you happen to be a New England Patriots fan who also loves all things NYC, then we will definitely hit it off!