Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andreal5310

28 F Oswego, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Andrea, I'm 26. I'm a single mother of an amazing 2 1/2 year old boy. I love spending time with my him. I love watching movies and hanging out at the beach in the summer. I also love my family! I'm new at this whole dating web thing so I'm taking things slow. Im not looking to start a relationship after out first two seconds of talking! I don't get out much seeing as I'm a single mother and all but we will see how this goes. I've had my up's and down's so if you can't handle my past then were not meant to be anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time at my mothers diner and starting medical assisting classes in February.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of my son, he's #1!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love thrillers and murder mysteries. Anything James Patterson. I'm in the middle of the hunger games series.

Movies: Fight Club, Freddy Got Fingered, Gone in 60 Seconds, all the Fast & Furious movies.

Shows: One of my new favorite shows is Catfish. Moonshiners, Law & Order, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy.

Music: I can listen to almost any type of music: country, rock, pop, rap.

My favorite food would have to be chicken or steak. I also like pizza and burgers. I'm really addicted to apples right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my wallet, Mt. Dew & my phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how I can make it the best for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually sitting at home watching cartoons with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared I'll never find someone to be a father to my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. I don't want to jump into anything. I want to take things slow. I want a hard working, faithful guy who would treat my son like his own.