Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andream2114

29 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Berkeley from Long Beach because I needed a change of scenery. I work A LOT, because my cute apartment is not cute enough to pay for itself. In between working, I'd like to meet people who make me laugh and blush, and get me out of my comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. No judgement. I promise.
Making sandwiches. Seriously. And I didn't even go to sandwich making school.
Expressing myself. Without yelling, or saying mean things.
Simplifying the complicated. Unless it's a math problem.
Listening. Even at 4am.
And, clearly, bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to most people I meet, my eyes. Probably also my complete lack of fear to engage in a debate within five minutes of meeting you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction. Always. Please don't try to convince me that Harry Potter is really a great read.
Cheesy romantic comedies with happy Hollywood endings.
The Office, awful trashy reality shows, and CNN, followed by Fox News, for as long as I can handle Fox News.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends. I have some seriously amazing friends.
Kittens. C'mon, they're so cute!
Perspective. Saves me everyday.
My iPhone. But fuck Siri.
My paycheck. I'm not about to live off the grid.
Love. It's so much fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can save the world, but also pay my bills.
What color I want to dye my hair next.
YOUR MOM.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been told by someone other than your mom that you're funny. You know the difference between your and you're, and there, their, and they're. You have never typed "LOL."