Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a prototype nerd. Intelligent, curious, verpeilt.

Oh, and kinky.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making a living on being a wizard of all things digital. I try to change the world by looking for the right pivot point. I enjoy myself, indulge and give in to temptation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving complex intellectual challenges, quickly absorbing fundamental knowledge in just about any field of science (as long as it piques my curiosity), writing code, taking things apart and understanding how they work, cooking, speed reading, forgetting to open my mail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They're unsure about my gender, unless I take care to give them the right social clues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the works of Umberto Eco, William Gibson, Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, Neal Stephenson, Isaac Asimov, Robert A. Wilson. There's more good authors, and I'm doing them injustice by not remembering them right now.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Matrix (part 1 only), The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Star Wars (the old stuff only), The Draughtsman’s Contract, Dead Man. The works of Tarantino, Monty Pyton, Terry Gilliam. There's more good movies, and I'm doing them injustice by not remembering them right now.

Music: Yes, please. As long as it is good. I have a huge issue with the hit-producing music industry and its products without soul. Other than that, I can and do appreciate a wide range, from medieval to modern, hand-made or electronic, jazz and klezmer. Electronic music that makes me dance all night gets a bonus, though.

Food: Anything that's good and fresh. German (with a special focus on Thuringian, that's where my mother comes from and the style of cooking I've learned as a kid), Italian, French, Arab (especially Lebanese), Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican... no fish or seafood, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious food and drinks.
Modern chemistry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lambda calculus, and the role of optimistic type inferencing in bridging the world between fast, safe and expressive programming languages.


Current political events and their relationship to my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hacking, reading news, maybe going to a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that gender is not binary; if you're looking for good food,good wine, an intelligent conversation and casual sex (in arbitrary order). In fact, I love to be picked up, so go ahead and make the first move. :)