Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andreaw2679

35 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine, laid back girl. I'm not pretentious, I'm not gossipy. I like to laugh---I'd say I'm very goofy. I'm not offended by much. Ignorance does however offend me, oh and if you can't tip at a restaurant. Watch the movie "Waiting"; people will spit in your food. When I say ignorance, I mean those that cannot get over others. Let people be themselves. I have friends of all walks. If someone is gay or bi or a different nationality, who cares!!! I don't. I'm me. A down to earth girl. I have a respect for all living things. I'm that person who picks up trash, buys food for the homeless, holds the door for you, helps little turtles across the road, closes your trunk if you leave it open, tells you hey your zipper is down, I like my music loud and the bass down low, for a girl I'm quite handy, I like gadgets, I hope to get a bike soon, f#*% driving!, I have one tiny tattoo and a nose ring, I also loooove kids and animals. If you don't fit into the above I'm not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids. I have a communications degree that I have done nothing with. I've thought about doing sales, but I want to do something where I help people. I hope to begin nursing school on the next year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am always smiling. They also comment on my eyes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of the above! As far as books go, I love mystery novels. I love watching movies, especially horror movies! I like a lot of music. Blackmill, two door cinema club, black keys, Alabama shakes, band of horses, broken bells, my morning jacket,portishead, radio head, oldies, blues, and even some rap. I'm petty open.
I don't watch a lot of tv, but when I do, I watch a lot of HGTV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
my pets
family
friends
diet coke
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
Smart, witty, down to earth, ambitious, animal lover, educated, open minded, a good communicator please, love kids, genuine, a gentleman, laid back (not too laid back though), like all kinds of music, even tempered, and drug free a must!!!
Looking for a good guy!