Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andreb_dd

33 M Dresden, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
German:
Seit ungefähr drei Jahren habe ich endlich mal wieder eine recht stabile Phase in meinem Leben, und endlich habe ich auch wieder den Kopf frei bekommen, mich ein wenig mehr mit meinem Leben und meinen Mitmenschen zu befassen. Ja, sogar als soziopathischer Informatiker sage ich das! Es tut gut, dass ich wieder voranschreiten kann. Dazu gehört beispielsweise auch, dass ich seit einiger Zeit endlich wieder etwas Sportliches mache (Schwimmen, Fitnessstudio und auch Bogenschießen) - das tut mir echt gut.
Tja, was sonst noch so… erschöpfend kann man sich sowieso nicht beschreiben. Außerdem ist da auch immer noch ein Unterschied zwischen dem Bild, dass ich selbst von mir habe und dem, wie mich meine Umwelt wahrnimmt.

English:
There is a quite stable phase of my life for about three years now - finally. Now I'm feeling more free to live my life and deal with my fellow human beings. Yes - even me, a sociopathic IT guy, says this! It just feels good making progress. This includes that I started some sportive activities (swimming, gym and archery) - this feels really good!
What else is there... I cannot describe me in detail anyhow. There is also a difference between what I know about myself and what others have for an impression.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, work is fine, and in my spare time I'm currently involved in two exciting projects. Most of my spare time is needed for a remake of an older computer game which I really liked.

However, when I look around and see other people with their partners, I always get a little upset. I'm realizing more and more that this is what I'm really lacking of.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size! Some even find me intimidating at first sight, but this is the last thing I want others to think about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SF films and action films (whith big explosions...) I like the most. This is really relaxing.
I'm also a big Star Trek fan. Too bad that nothing good has come for the last ten years...
The six things I could never do without
Actually, I'm trying NOT to burden my life with unnecessary stuff.
But to be honest, without the Internet it would be difficult, at least at first.
Very important is also the feeling of freedom for me - I want to be able to get where I want when I want. A car helps really for this.
And I would be really sad if I could never have vacation on a sunny beach anymore. I love the sand, walking in the water and letting my thoughts flow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The problems I have to solve - some work-related and some related to the game I'm currently remaking.
On a typical Friday night I am
quite exhausted from the week and want to stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are two sides of me... one is searching for harmony and safety. The other one is more adventurous and wants excitement. So far, the first one had the upper hand. I only need a little... motivation to let the other side out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are into computer science - because I've got the idea that there aren't any gay computer science freaks like me. :)