Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andreeamar

47 Bucharest, Romania Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Romanian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always searcing for beauty around me,therefore i sometimes see more than i want to.Anyway i enjoy every moment of my life ,being strongly and stubbornly happy about it.I am most of all a honest and open person,i like my life a lot,i love my family and my friends(and i have many),and i can say that my reactions are based on trust.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything i can to make it good ,peacefull and worth living.I am an artist,and have many jobs ,so i'm always on a move.I also am in a lerning program(again)by choice(it's never enough,and i am a curious person).44 is an age of maturity and wisdom,and if i.m not using my brain,my neurons will slowly bump into eachother,and die.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I'm doing.I know this seems a little self-sufficient,but what would life be without being good at loving ,takeing care,working,listening,laughing,playing,all the things that matters ,to make my stopping here,in this life,now,fulfilled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude of self confidence,my worm beauty,and of course my authentic smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music,movies and books are part of my hobbies ,so it's hard to say.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,love,my wonderful daughter,soap,water,sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing a good movie,at home,resting after a busy week,reading,sharing things with my daughter,watching a good play(i love theater),to a simphonic concert,so it depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's the most private thing, it's private .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are an honest person.