Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andregetz

32 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why do I feel like I'm applying for a job? I am simply pretty cool actually. I could say i like the outdoors and traveling and adventures...and living life to the fullest, but we're adults folks, and we can dispense with the fluff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start bio and continue Chem August 18th. Im not a great student but I've come a long way considering what high school looked like. I also surf...eight years i believe... and would like to travel to Indonesia. The island of Sumatra...two m's? Who cares. Let's plan it if that sounds fun. My buds are going to Nicaragua this fall but I'll be doing labs and lectures. No biggie. I make a living as a bartender. It has pros and cons but it's overall a good gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can pretty much do anything athletic well. I also play guitar. I'm pretty good. For example yes i could play the song you're thinking of right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Once i get to know you i smile a lot too and joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is a biographical novel about van Gogh. It's completely bitter and despairing but also deeply human which is the draw for me. It's called lust for life. I recently saw a van Gogh in person in San Francisco. It was pretty special to me. I bought the print. I like food. Who doesn't? Im typing on my phone, so well have to talk the rest over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These days i could sure do with a warm bed damn it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Surfing, music, my future, traveling, the quasi scary/beauty of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shaking up them drinks! Come get one!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like seeing a girl i love in underwear. I also love a warm bed. See above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're kind, and grateful, enjoy yourself, don't mind sand in your shoes, and a little dirt on your butt at times. I like being outside.