Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

andrescanales

28 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So who am I?
I guess I'll start by talking about who I'm not. I'm not the type of guy who is a pretty face and will only show off his body or his car because I believe that is the most interesting part of me. I'm not the guy who likes to be handed things easy or who doesn't have a dream in life.

I like to exercise, running is an activity that helps me think when that's what I need to do or it helps me get the edge off things when I need to. I'm all about music, there's a song for every moment and a mood for every type of music; nothing makes a boring day turn around like music. I like writing, it is the best way I can express myself and truly connect. I like going out on weekends to explore new places withing the city and out of it. I guess I mostly enjoy anything that comsa my way no matter what it is.

I live every day as if it is the last and enjoy it as if it is my first. I like having goals and dreams and accomplishing them, making them a reality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually live what I do for a living and enjoy every day of it. I recently moved to Mexico City, so I'm making the most of it and getting to know new places, I'm out and about traveling a lot around the city these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the little things. I've learned that this is the easiest way to be happy and not take life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: I guess I have several authors I like, but Stephen King has got to be my favorite. Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, A People's History of the United States, Team of Rivals.

Favorite movie: Don't really have one, I always enjoy a good movie.

Favorite show: How I met your mother, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad.

Favorite food: Italian or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Cell Phone
4) Internet
5) Music
6) Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I see myself 5 years from now and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about in the city, hanging out at home or visiting a town nearby trying to soak up the beauty of this country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not the typical pretty face most girls are looking for, which by the way amazes me because I see girls looking for different results and end up looking for the same type of guy they didn't work out with last time. If you're looking for someone who's gonna show you his muscled body or car and if that's what gets you on then I'm definitely not the one for you. If you're looking for a nice, fun conversation where we can get to meet each other and enjoy a good laugh then I'm your man.